A Whole Bunch of Reviews

Over the past few weeks, I’ve written reviews on my iPod during my spare time. I plan on dumping them all here very soon. Before I did I wanted to talk about my reviewing system. When I review a game, there are two main things I look at. I compare the game to other games of it’s sort on the same system and I value the game based on it’s price. For example, a $50 dollar Wii game is not going to be reviewed on the same scale as a $1 iOS game.

Well that’s pretty much it. Get ready for a review dump!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

