Pet Zombies Review

Recently I reviewed Pet Zombies for OWTK. One of the weirdest game concepts I’ve ever seen. Go check out my review here.

Also, I posted a review for Pinkalicious for the DS. I would recommend reading it because it’s for the little girl in your life, but coming from me… it sounds totally ridiculous. You should totally check it out.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Pet Zombies Review”

  1. Rahel Says:

    Dude. That is so awesome. And your writing is fantastic!! It’s informative and entertaining!! =^^=

  2. Rahel Says:

    The Pinkalicious review cracked me up. I bow to you for braving a game with so much pink. =^^=

  3. Jeff Bogle (@OWTK) Says:

    Wait until you read about his adventures as a “Cooking Mama”…

Leave a Reply

